bla bla bla

gott med grillat.
nu ska jag gå ut på en lång, skön promenad. ensam med mina tankar & tårar. rensa huvet lite innan det blir mörkt ute!

Would you look into my eyes, put me out of my misery
I have never told lies; I hope that you come back to me
I want to spend my time in lovin you forever
No matter what happens, we must stick together
Come on trust my words; give me your heart back again
Kiss my lips, touch my hand, give me a second chance
My heart is pumping; have feeling that I’ve never felt,
But if I’m allowed to be with you, the love is coming to my world
So far as I remember you was perfectly happy
To find someone like me, in a world full of traffic
I’ll fulfill your dreams; it’s not only a taffy
You’re the only one for me
We walked through the world, where nobody has been before
Turn back the hands of time, open every door
I swear I will allay your doubts and show I love you more
To retrieve your affinity

im still loving u forever.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0